Módulos de servicio


CIUDAD DE MéXICO (MASARYK)

Av. Presidente Masaryk 219 piso 2, Col. Chapultepec Morales,
Del. Miguel Hidalgo, México. D. F., C.P. 11570.

MONTERREY

Batallón de San Patricio 111 piso 4, Col. Valle Oriente,
San Pedro Garza, Nuevo León. C.P. 66269.

Manuel Gómez Morín 350 Residencial Chipinque 1er Sector.
San Pedro Garza García, Nuevo León. C.P. 66297.

Asesores
Adriana Oyervides / Adriana.Oyervides@suramexico.com
Martha Corpus / martha.corpus@suramexico.com

LEóN

Av. Cerro Gordo 130 piso 1 Col. Valle del Campestre, León, Guanajuato. C.P. 37150.

Asesores
Ma. del Rocío Castillo Navarro / rocio.castillo@suramexico.com

QUERéTARO

Av. Zaragoza 289, esq. Av. De la Pradera Col. Del Prado, Querétaro, Qro. C.P. 76039.

Asesores
Leslie Gloria Aguilar / lesliegloria.aguilar@suramexico.com
Lluvia Angélica Amezcua / lluvia.amezcua@suramexico.com

PUEBLA

Eufemio Zapata 1 Local 23 Col. Santa María La Rivera, Puebla, Pue. C.P. 72010.

Asesores
Ivan de Jesús Benítez / Ivan.Benitez@suramexico.com
Karime Leal / karime.leal@suramexico.com

TOLUCA

Av. 5 de mayo 808 (Plaza Valle Don Camilo Local 4)
Col. Valle Don Camilo, Toluca, Edo. de México. C.P. 50140.

Asesores
Daniel Ponce / Daniel.Ponce@suramexico.com

CD. JUáREZ

Av. Reforma 3110 local 08 (esq. Blvd. Municipio Libre)
Col. Melchor Ocampo, Cd. Juárez Chihuahua CP.32380.

Asesores
San Juana Martínez / sanjuana.Martinez@suramexico.com
Celina Apodaca / celina.apodaca@suramexico.com
Francisco J. Hernández / francisco.hernandez@suramexico.com
Hector Manuel Silva / hector.silva@suramexico.com
Juan Pablo García / juan.garcia@suramexico.com

CHIHUAHUA

Calle Francisco Villa 5605 local 21 (Plaza Saucito)
Col. Saucito, Chihuahua, Chihuahua. C.P.31110

Asesores
Diana Gabriela Rodríguez / diana.rodriguez@suramexico.com
Miriam Idaly Nevarez / Miriam.Nevarez@suramexico.com
Gerardo Adolfo Aguirre / gerardo.aguirre@suramexico.com
Pablo Chávez / pablo.chavez@suramexico.com

MéRIDA

Calle 56-A #451 Depto. 1 Local 5 por Av. Colón y Av. Cupules
Plaza Americana. Mérida, Yucatán C.P 97000.

Asesores
Dalia Patricia Contreras / dalia.contreras@suramexico.com

PACHUCA

Av. Revolución 1307 local 9 y 10 sección "E", Plaza Bella
Col. Periodistas, Pachuca, Hidalgo. C.P. 42060.

Asesores
Moisés Austria / moises.austria@suramexico.com

TIJUANA

Av. Paseo de los Héroes 10105 P.B. Col. Zona Rio, Tijuana, Baja California. C.P 22010.

Asesores
Luis Betanzos / luis.betanzos@suramexico.com
Rogelio Cancino / rogelio.cancino@suramexico.com
Diana Janet Navarro / diana.navarro@suramexico.com

CUERNAVACA

Av. Domingo Diez #1589 Local 5 Col. El Empleado, Cuernavaca, Morelos. C.P. 62210.

Asesores
Luis Enrique González / luis.gonzalezh@suramexico.com

MEXICALI

Blvd. Lázaro Cardenas1139, local 5. Col Independencia, Mexicali, Baja California. C.P. 21290.

Asesores
Omar Bañuelos / luis.banuelos@suramexico.com
Martin Octavio Garcia / martin.garcia@suramexico.com

CANCúN

Av. Tulúm 318 Mz. 2 Lt. 2 Local 5, P.B. Col. Super Manzana 9,
Municipio Benito Juarez. Cancún, Quintana Roo. C.P. 77500.

Asesores
Omar Bañuelos / luis.banuelos@suramexico.com
Martin Octavio Garcia / martin.garcia@suramexico.com

HERMOSILLO

Luis Donaldo Colosio 355 Club Edificio C Local 1, PB esq. Blvd. Solidaridad
Col. Raquet. Hermosillo, Sonora. C.P. 83240.

SALTILLO

Carretera Los González 1001 Local 6 Fraccionamiento Tulipanes, Saltillo, Coahuila. C.P. 25297.

TAMPICO

Av. Hidalgo 3101 Local 10 Col. Lauro Aguirre, (Entre Mayor S. Peguero y Ejército Mexicano)
Tampico, Tamaulipas C.P. 89140.

Asesores
Lorena Peña / lorena.pena@suramexico.com

TORREóN

Blvd. Independencia 2600 Ote. Local 10 Col. Estrella, Torreón, Coahuila. C.P 27010.

Asesores
Claudia Ivette Amador / claudia.amador@suramexico.com

LáZARO CáRDENAS

Av. Manuel Buendía 39 local 22 (entre esq. Heroica Escuela Naval y Av. Lázaro Cárdenas)
Col. Centro, Lázaro Cárdenas, Michoacán. C.P. 60590.

Asesores
Noemí Josefina Campa / noemi.campa@suramexico.com






Comparte Módulos de servicio - Fondos de Inversión SURA